Marni for H&M

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

It will hit stores on the “International Women’s Day” this year, 8th of March 2012, and so far looks classy to me. I can see comfy and floaty fabrics, a bit of a hint of the “pajama” trend of the year and a common roundly print on greenish, blueish and brownish colors everywhere. Bold and beautiful, wearable and timeless.

The accessories look pretty amazing too. Wooden sole heels, colorful necklaces, bangles and earrings and I’d like me one of those little peter pan collars!.

Two more details to bare in mind and to love, even more, this collection: Sofia Coppola snapped the shots (no wonder why they look amazing) and Liu Wen, one of my favorite models, is in the campaign.

So far which designer for H&M collection do you prefer? Me…Well, I absolutely love Kawakubo and Watanabe so I’d go for Commes des Garçons without any doubt!.

6 thoughts on “Marni for H&M

Leave a Reply

