I’m A Creep. I’m A Weirdo : Random Looks I Heart

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Image RodImage

Hi guys!

Today I have been busy messy with my new tumblr site : http://wherefashiondares.tumblr.com/ and didn’t have the time to check the latest news. I have been thinking about the whole concept of my new other site and wanted to share just LOOKS that I like. Jeremy Scott, Vivienne Westwood, Charlotte Free, Taylor Momsen, Portia Freeman, Natalie Portman, Alice Dellal, Agyness Deyn, Commes Des Garçons, Rodarte…are some of todays inspirations. I hope you like the pics!

P.S: I absolutely LOVE the Trash cropped top by Jeremy Scott!

2 thoughts on “I’m A Creep. I’m A Weirdo : Random Looks I Heart

Leave a Reply

