I Love The Dead

 

 

I have discovered this online shop by punk designer PunkRockBetty with this incredible slogan: “So You Think You’re a Badass? Then dress like one”…Hell yeah!

Her works are very varied from cyber punk, to pin-up, bondage and lady like. I discovered she has participated, even sponsored, some incredible shows:

Summer of Sin fashion show

-Pretty in Dead Vampire Fashion Show

I Love her work!.

I can’t help it and won’t deny. You already know I have a very eclectic fashion taste but that I have a soft spot for the dark. Goth, punk, grunge and all things alternative and horror. Like the wonderful Alice Cooper said…I love the dead!

Pictures taken from: Punk Rock Betty’s FB

2 thoughts on “I Love The Dead

Leave a Reply

