The Comic Books Showed Me The Way

The world is against my pocket…Haven’t I told you already that I am broke after hols??? What about having one of your favorite comic characters drawn on some of the best-comfiest-vegan shoes ever??? This is not fair. Although I have to say…Thank you, Converse!.

I am a geek, I love comics and I am absolutely proud of it. I do adore Ms. Harley Quinn and now converse has release a pair of beauties featuring the Joker’s adorable sidekick. Check Harley Quinn’s converse edition.

I want them…Perhaps I should say…I NEED them

3 thoughts on “The Comic Books Showed Me The Way

Leave a Reply

