Let Me Dirty Up Your Mind

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As I announced months ago, last month I went for a trip to the US and loved it. I felt for the landscapes, the fashion… And I was totally amazed with the food portions because even with my vegan diet, I couldn’t bare to finish any of my plates!.

Here I live you some of the shots I took in New York. I literally cried when I stepped in Manhattan, it was a dream come true. The punk shop you can see is “Trash and Vaudeville” where Yoko Ono used to work in. The Kate Moss art was snapped in Soho, the couch and furniture are from a Yayoi Kusama exposition at the Whitney gallery and the door of the building is the location for Carrie Bradshaw’s place on Sex and the City. It is located on Perry St. in the heart of the very lovely West Village.

I will soon be adding my own purchases.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

