There’s Something In the Air In Hollywood

 

This was L.A’s fashion from my prism. You will have to excuse my lack of “clothing” pictures but I wasn’t sure if I could snap the shops inside so I just did it from the outside and took pictures of whatever captured my imagination. I loved being able to step on my first official Vivienne Westwood shop on Melrose Avenue…I was delighted!. I didn’t take pictures of Rodeo Drive, instead I decided to make a video of it but it is pretty boring.  I didn’t find very interesting the “street fashion” that I saw on LA and I guess it must be because I was always around the most touristic spots were people wear flip flops and boring outfits..hehehe.

Enjoy 🙂

 

2 thoughts on “There’s Something In the Air In Hollywood

Leave a Reply

