I’d Re write Your Point Of View

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

As you might have read (or heard) a thousand times on “Game of Thrones”: Winter is coming.

I have to admit it. I’m not really keen on winter clothes. I don’t like cold weather neither the environment and all of the extra duties and sombre moods that come with the cold season. In any case I’ve no other option but trying to make the best out of it. Sales are here so I guess that adds a touch of happiness on things and makes them a bit easier to face. I will try to be as colourful as possible this winter although black is my favourite colour.

When on sales on the high street I always like looking for designer collaboration bargains. Debenhams has an excellent and affordable range. I will be hitting H! By Henry Holland for pieces with an edge.

You can also locate stuff from Julien Macdonald , Jasper Conran, Jonathan Saunders , Rocha John Rocha and others…Enjoy sales and get ready for winter.

2 thoughts on “I’d Re write Your Point Of View

Leave a Reply

