Cowboys From Hell

As you can guess by the title, I love heavy metal  but I feel a terrible attraction to everything cartoon related an cuteness. I am a child from the 90’s who learnt, loved and got inspired by anime, manga and the style of colorful bands such as White Zombie, The Killer Barbies or No doubt.

I love when both of my passions clash and mix together to give birth to something cool. What was my surprise when I found  out that Kiss just released a Hello Kitty collection of bags, luggage, dolls, t-shirts and…toilet paper (ejem). In any case, Kiss put their faces on anything you could imagine but I never could think this crossover between the cutest cat out there and the Detroit band could be possible. Well, it happened and  the results are somehow cool. Enjoy and get yourself dolled up in tough way with Kiss!

 

 

Leave a Reply

