You’re Gonna Burn In Hell

First of all…HAPPY HALLOWEEN! . I have found this old Halloween cross over from Studio Pierrot and, as I am a crazy otaku, I needed to post it.

To celebrate my favourite holiday of the year nothing better than finding out that , Black Metal vocalist Gaahl from the band Gorgoroth is the co owner of a fashion brand called Wynjo. I haven’t been able to find a proper website from the brand but I have found a very funny interview on vice.com about it with the title ” Gaahl hates your sweatpants”. Wicked!

For those who are not familiar with the Black Metal Scene. This person below is Mr. Gaahl

 

And these are the pictures I have found from the Wynjo collection:

 

Leave a Reply

