I Got The Rage Inside

Image

Image

ImageImage

I’ve been missing a few days due to a friends visit but I am back and with more fashion news!. Actually my friend talk to me about this fabulous website:

http://www.wornfree.co.uk/

Here you can purchase the tees that your favorite rock stars used to wear…Ain’t it cool?. You will find the picture of the celeb that use to wear the tee attached, the year that this person wore it and even the moment!

I am up for all the t-shirts Blondie wore and the Alice Cooper face one is amazing. Take a look, be like your fav star and become exclusive!.

Leave a Reply

