Oh! If I Only See That The Joke Was On Me

 

tumblr_m6r6i3zBD31qzohh4o1_1280

 

The Joke is on us…I’m getting sick and tired. I am fed up with this. We have to have a certain amount of clothes, a certain weight, a certain body type, a certain face type and be shallow to be part of this consumerism wheel. No matter who do we hurt or which are the consequences….That is sick. Why do I have to put myself under SO much stress and unnecessary pressure?. I will just purchase when it is strictly necessary to do like so and I will do my best to support those who actually try to do meaningful things for the world. Fashionwise, those brands who are  fair trade and eco-friendly. I want to learn and fight and be constructive. Let’s use our heads to THINK and do something useful for the world…

Leave a Reply

